Academic Personnel

Administration

Head of Department
Vouyioukas DimosthenisProfessor2 Palama St., 1st floor, office A5proedros_icsd@aegean.gr+30 22730 82 201
Deputy Head of Department
Mitrou LilianProfessorLymperis building, office B13l.mitrou@aegean.gr+30 22730 82 250
Head of MSc. Information and Communication Systems Security
Konstantinou ElisavetAssistant ProfessorLymperis building, office B4ekonstantinou@aegean.gr+30 22730 82 268
Deputy Head of MSc. Information and Communication Systems Security
Mitrou LilianProfessorLymperis building, office B13l.mitrou@aegean.gr+30 22730 82 250
Head of MSc. Internet of Things
Goumopoulos ChristosAssociate ProfessorLymperis building, office B11goumop@aegean.gr+30 22730 82 220
Deputy Head of MSc. Internet of Things
Vougioukas DimosthenisProfessor2 Palama St., 1st floor, office A5proedros_icsd@aegean.gr+30 22730 82 201
Head of MSc. E-Government
Loukis EuripidisProfessorLymperis building, office B11eloukis@aegean.gr+30 22730 82 221
Deputy Head of MSc. E-Government
Χαραλαμπίδης ΙωάννηςΚαθηγητήςΚτίριο Λυμπέρη, 2ος όροφοςyannisx@aegean.gr+30 22730 82 265
Head of MSc. Information and Communication Systems
Karyda MariaAssociate ProfessorLymperis building, office B13mka@aegean.gr+30 22730 82 266
Deputy Head of MSc. Information and Communication Systems
Loukis EuripidisProfessorLymperis building, office B11eloukis@aegean.gr+30 22730 82 221
Head of MSc. Digital Innovation and Startup Entrepreneurship
Χαραλαμπίδης ΙωάννηςΚαθηγητήςΚτίριο Λυμπέρη, 2ος όροφοςyannisx@aegean.gr+30 22730 82 265
Deputy Head of MSc. Digital Innovation and Startup Entrepreneurship
Askounis DimitriosΚαθηγητής askous@ntua.gr+30 210 772 3639

Teaching Personnel

Askounis Dimitrios Professor askous@ntua.gr +30 210 772 3639
Vouyioukas Dimosthenis Professor 2 Palama St., 1st floor, office A5 dvouyiou@aegean.gr +30 22730 82 270
Kavallieratou Ergina Professor Lymperis building, office A7 kavallieratou@aegean.gr +30 22730 82 263
Kambourakis Georgios Professor 2 Palama St., 1st floor, office B9a gkamb@aegean.gr +30 22730 82 256
Kokolakis Spyros Professor Lymperis building, office B12 sak@aegean.gr +30 22730 82 233
Kormentzas Georgios Professor Lymperis building, office A4 gkorm@aegean.gr
Loukis Euripidis Professor Lymperis building, office B11 eloukis@aegean.gr +30 22730 82 221
Mitrou Lilian Professor Lymperis building, office B13 l.mitrou@aegean.gr +30 22730 82 250
Skianis Charalampos Professor 2 Palama St., 1st floor, office A4 cskianis@aegean.gr +30 22730 82 228
Stamatatos Efstathios Professor Lymperis building, office A7 stamatatos@aegean.gr +30 22730 82 260
Charalampidis Ioannis Professor Lymperis building, 2nd floor yannisx@aegean.gr +30 22730 82 265
Vlachou Akrivi Associate Professor Lymperis building, office B4 avlachou@aegean.gr
Goumopoulos Christos Associate Professor Lymperis building, office B11 goumop@aegean.gr +30 22730 82 220
Karyda Maria Associate Professor Lymperis building, office B13 mka@aegean.gr +30 22730 82 266
Kostoulas Theodoros Associate Professor Lymperis building theodoros.kostoulas@aegean.gr
Mesaritakis Charis Associate Professor Lymperis building, 2nd floor
Symeonidis Panagiotis Associate Professor psymeon@aegean.gr
Kalligeros Emmanouil Assistant Professor 2 Palama St., 1st floor, office A3 kalliger@aegean.gr +30 22730 82 237
Kaporis Alexios Assistant Professor Lymperis building, office B5 kaporisa@aegean.gr +30 22730 82 239
Konstantinou Elisavet Assistant Professor Lymperis building, office B4 ekonstantinou@aegean.gr +30 22730 82 268
Papadopoulou Peggy Assistant Professor peggy@aegean.gr
Skoutas Dimitrios Assistant Professor Lymperis building, office A4 d.skoutas@aegean.gr +30 22730 82 244
Stergiopoulos Georgios Assistant Professor g.stergiopoulos@aegean.gr
Alexopoulos Charis Ph.D. 30, Voulgaroktonou St., 4th floor alexop@aegean.gr +30 210 6492411
Androutsopoulou Aggeliki Ph.D. 30, Voulgaroktonou St., 4th floor ag.andr@aegean.gr +30 210 6492411
Barbatsalou Konstantia Ph.D.
Sarantis Dimitrios Ph.D.
Stratogiannis Dimitrios Ph.D.

Administrative Personnel

Karagianni KalliopiDepartmental Secretarygramicsd@aegean.gr+30 22730 82 202
Schinas AlexandrosUndergraduate Admissions Secretaryasxoin@aegean.gr+30 22730 82 200
Shinas AlexandrosGraduate Admissions Secretarydmicsd@icsd.aegean.gr+30 22730 82 210